Contact us :

Arab National Bank Head Office
Arab National Bank General Management

PO Box 56921 Riyadh 11564
Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
Telephone: +966 (0)1 402 9000
Fax: +966 (0)1 402 7747
Telex: 402 660 ARNA SJ

Head Office Departments
Retail Banking Group
Marketing & Sales Management

Telephone: +966 (0)1 402 9000 ext. 3321
Fax: +966 (0)1 402 9000 ext. 3310
email: marketing@anb.com.sa

Branch Administration
Telephone: +966(0)14029000 ext.2304
Fax:+966(0)14029000 ext.2333
email: branchadmin@anb.com.sa

Internet Banking & business internet banking
Telephone: +(9661)4029000 Ext. 2322 or 3205
Fax: +(9661)4029000 Ext. 4703
email: ebank@anb.com.sa & e-banking@anb.com.sa

Customer Service Centre & HelpDesks
Customer Service Centre (toll free):
800 124 4040
Outside the Kingdom : +966 1 460 4040
email: customercare@anb.com.sa

Commercial Banking
P.O.Box 56921 Riyadh 11564
Telephone: +966 (0)1 402 9000 Ext. 3349
Fax: +966 (0)1 402 9000 ext. 3310
email: commercial@anb.com.sa

Corporate Banking Group
Head Office (Riyadh) P.O.Box 56921 Riyadh 11564
Telephone: +966 (0)1 402 9000 Ext. 1602 or +966 (0)1 402 7535
Fax: +966 (0)1 402 9000 ext. 3310
Telex 402660 ARNA SJ
email: corporate@anb.com.sa

Eastern Region(Al Khobar)

P. O. Box 1573 Al Khobar 31952
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone: +966 (0)3 898 2211 x 340
Fax: +966 (0)3 864-1926

Western Region (Jeddah)

P.O. BOX 13303 Jeddah 21493
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone: + 966 (0)2 674 1497 / 670 5754
Fax: + 966 (0)2 670 5792

Investment Banking Group
P.O.Box 56921 Riyadh 11564
Telephone: +966 (0)1 401 0930
Fax: +966 (0)1 403 0409
email:invest@anb.com.sa

Treasury
P.O.Box 56921 Riyadh 11564
Telephone: +966 (0)1 402 9828 or +966 (0)1 402 9000 ext 1220/1221
Fax: +966 (0)1 402 9220
Reuters: ANBR/ANBB/ANBE
email: treasury@anb.com.sa

ANB London Branch
Arab National Bank 35 Curzon St. London W1J7TT
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44-207-297-4600
Fax: +44-207-297-4900

E-Mail
For information on any of our products or services, please email
info@anb.com.sa

For general comments on this web site, please email
feedback@anb.com.sa

Job applications should be sent to careers@anb.com.sa,with any attached documents, such as CVs being in Microsoft Word (versions 6, 95, 97 or 2000) format.

Home page
Site in Arabic

arab national bank 2005